Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
You have been great in selecting the right guest for me over the years and I will trust your judgement.
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, friendly
Property
Like walking into your own home, nothing required except your groceries and beach wear - loved it!!!!
View Property: Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, courteous, friendly
Property
Didnt want to leave!
View Property: Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ###4 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC #515739
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Pretty house! Beautiful location near park and beaches. We would come again!
Property
Pretty house! Beautiful location near park and beaches. We would come again!
View Property: Tanglewood Seaside Heaven - Parksville
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
We are returning guests and the main reason is that the Life's The Beach team has offered such amazing support. I am confident that they can handle any questions or requests and that gives me peace of mind.
Property
This time, we had two families [3 adults and 3 kids] all travelling together. The weekend was perfect and the kids spent 90% of their free time on the beach. Even though it was only 4 days, I know they will remember this trip for years to come.
View Property: Tanglewood The Refuge - Parksville, BC
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable
Property
A very nice way to accommodate a vacation experience with a homey place to stay.
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Always handled promptly and with friendly information.
Property
This is our 8th time returning to this resort community. We have always enjoyed our stay and look forward to many more visits.
View Property: Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068
Coldstream, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tanglewood The Storyteller - Parksville, BC
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##56 Tanglewood Beach Homes -Parksville BC #587168
Carstairs, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##56 Tanglewood Beach Homes -Parksville BC #587168
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Catherine for your help with booking and making our stay a great experience. We hope to visit Qualicum Landing again.
Property
Qualicum Landing Unit # 45 was lovely, a great unit for a family or two couples with all the comforts of home.
View Property: ###45 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC
Regina, SK, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
The same level of perfection that we have experienced in the location the previous 3 years
Property
It feels like a home with more space and amenities than a hotel
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach BC #17296064
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property
A wonderful place of peace + quiet after a day of touring the Place is perfect as it is. We would definitely return. Liked best: Convenience of location to sites + feeling of being home Liked least: There was nothing to not like. The staff + agency made our stay comfortable. The home is so well-kept. Kudos!
View Property: ###Tanglewood - Parksville BC #373639895
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was quite friendly.
Property
Absolutely outstanding. Beyond our expectations. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Kitchen was very well equipped and lovely to work in. Loved the patio & wonderful BBQ. The condo was immaculately kept and squeaky clean. Easy to keep clean while we were staying there as well. We loved the area, the beach, the park, all the towns we drove to and explored. Lots of places to eat. We wish we had bikes or access to bikes. That would have been fun. But without we walked miles on the amazing beach and through the forest. Listened to good music, enjoyed great food and wine that we prepared in the beautiful kitchen. Really enjoyed the fireplace in the evening. We hope to return one day soon. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely beach home. Julian and Pam
View Property: ##41 Tanglewood Beach Homes-Parksville 450206
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay!
View Property: ###4 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC #515739
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach BC - #47308
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. The knives in our specific house badly need sharpening and for 6 of us we were always washing dishes. Would be nice to have more cups, mugs, plates and cutlery. But other than that the place was perfect. We loved our stay.
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach BC #17296064
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with, everything was very timely.
Property
THANK YOU for our best, most relaxing family vacation we have ever taken. Our kids are 5 and 7, both boys, and we just had the most amazing time. Our 10th anniversary with a bottle of Dom Perignon (surprise from my husband) and a full moon ocean view...stunning. I'll never forget it. We are already planning our trip back.
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
We find the on line process a bit daunting but your information is pretty complete.
Property
We had good weather, good tides. The cabin was large enough for five adults and four kids under 12. As they get bigger we might feel the space is pushed to its limits but for now it is great.
View Property: ###45 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC
Sidney, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A first rate property-great location, great view, wonderful amenities
View Property: Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind.
Property
It was great. Would highly recommend this to our family and friends!!!
View Property: 61 Qualicum Landing, Qualicum Beach, BC #475748
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - House #351331
Medicine Hat , CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##62 Qualicum Landing -Qualicum Beach BC #483198
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful via phone and email
Property
Very impressed with cleanliness of suite and amenities provided. Loved that it was quiet and easy access to beautiful beach.
View Property: Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068